[curator feed_id=”5604be8b-249b-49a5-9107-efad5e76d41b”]


Sirpa PaateroFinnish politician

Sirpa Paatero is a Finnish politician of the Social Democratic Party (SDP) who has been serving as Minister of Local Government in the government of Prime Minister Sanna Marin since 2019.

Ramona MănescuRomanian politician and lawyer

Ramona Nicole Mănescu is a Romanian politician and lawyer. From 24 July 2019 to 4 November 2019, she served as minister of Foreign Affairs in the Romanian Government. She was a Member of the European Parliament serving 2007 to 2013 and 2014 to 2019 from the National Liberal Party, active within the European People’s Party. As part of this group she is a member of the European Parliament Committee on Foreign Affairs, vice-chair in the Delegation for relations with the Mashreq countries and a substitute member in the Committee on transport and tourism and in Delegation for relations with the Arab Peninsula.

Martial Bourquin




Martial Bourquin

Martial Bourquin is a member of the Senate of France, representing the Doubs department, and he is a municipal councillor for the city of Aundincourt. He is a member of the Socialist Party.

OireachtasParliament of the Republic of Ireland

The Oireachtas, sometimes referred to as Oireachtas Éireann, is the legislature of Ireland. The Oireachtas consists of:

  • The President of Ireland
  • The two houses of the Oireachtas :
    • Dáil Éireann
    • Seanad Éireann